Burning in the Wind

wp-image-302733009jpg.jpg

Although the signs of Fall are fast approaching, I find myself wanting to avoid posting pictures with trees and gorgeous Autumn leaves at the moment. ((It might be because Amy does it better. 😂 )) Anyway, here, I was at a restaurant with gorgeous views and campfires. Nights can get pretty windy, hence the name. For some reason, I was more attracted to the fire burning in the wind than the views around me. ((Probably because I was freezing in my dress, and a fire is much better than a view when you’re cold. 😊))

Hope this warms you up during crisp Autumn days!

 

10 thoughts on “Burning in the Wind

I'd love to hear from you! Share your thoughts or leave a reply:

