Autumn Leaves

It feels like as soon as the leaves change colour, every photographer starts sharing pictures of the Autumn leaves. Who can blame them? The leaves are gorgeous.

After looking and looking at the leaves for so long, I finally decided to take some pictures. I took about 60 pictures, and I really wasn’t satisfied. I took the first photograph, and couldn’t find anything that looked as nice to post. I took the second image, which I’m really proud of, and didn’t have anything for it to go with. I decided to put them together, and I still had my doubts. I edited them ’till they were just about perfect. I apologize for the wait, but I have some pictures for you guys now.

I took the pictures on different days. The first picture has been edited to improve the quality of the picture, and the red tones were enhanced. I particularly like the second picture, with the yellow leaves. It’s very vivid and upbeat, compared to the cloudy day of the first picture. I didn’t have to do much in terms of editing with this picture.

wp-image-1581089959jpg.jpg
The leaves were especially breathtaking this year. I’m glad we have photography to capture these types of moments and keep them with us forever.

4 thoughts on “Autumn Leaves

  1. ThattgirlJenn says:

    Gorgeous photos! I love the fall and seeing and taking pics of the leaves are my favorite. The colors are just so vibrant and it just makes me really happy! I’m glad you were able to capture some good shots, they’re perfect! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you! Share your thoughts or leave a reply:

