Happy New Year!

jan2017-gift-calendar-for-subscribersI thought to celebrate the new year, I would create another desktop wallpaper for my readers. I made it with a graphic designing application. This one is more functional than my previous desktop wallpaper featured in this post. It has a calendar for January and February 2017. You can download this for your personal use.

I will get back to my weekly posts this week. Thank you for bearing with me during my brief holiday hiatus. I hope the holiday season was enjoyable.

Happy new year!

Until next time,

The Girl with the Camera 

12 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

I'd love to hear from you! Share your thoughts or leave a reply:

