Blush Blooms

I always seem to stumble upon post-worthy flowers when I’m running errands or during my commute. However, the dull cloudy day made the picture seem off in an inexplainable way. This picture was brightened and saturated. The contrast was also increased. I like the blush tones in the flowers and the serenity they bring amidst the chaos of colours behind it. I blurred the foreground as it didn’t make the best backdrop.

I love how flowers just seem to pop up and pull me closer. It’s almost as if they are begging to be photographed.

5 thoughts on “Blush Blooms

I'd love to hear from you! Share your thoughts or leave a reply:

