Update: February 18, 2017

Yes, I know: I’ve been posting way too many update posts recently.

Don’t tell me, I know: You’re here, expecting a new picture. I’m sorry. I will post soon. I promise.

However, I’ve been really excited at how far we’ve come. I never thought so many people would actually read this blog.

Before I go into the celebration of all our little milestones, I wanted to remind you to take my survey which I talked about in this post, and check out our first guest post here with details here.

  1. We’ve had over 2,000 views! To stay updated with views, I’ve placed the numbers in the footer of the site. It does update. You can always check on that.
  2. We have also had over 500 visitors! I might do something different and special to celebrate. Stay tuned! I like visitors more than views, because I reach more people with more visitors vs. more views.
  3. We have had visitors from SO MANY COUNTRIES! In total, we have had visitors from over 40 different countries. It’s unbelievable to think that people from all around the world read my posts and view my pictures.
  4. Lastly, as I’ve been proudly displaying on the homepage of my site, we have had over 200 likes and 50 followers! We are currently at 100 email followers! Thank you so much for all your love and support!

I really can never seem to thank you guys enough. Seeing your comments and knowing my work is appreciated, whether it’s through a like or a click on the ‘follow’ button makes my day. Thank you so much!

Until next time,

– The Girl with the Camera

3 thoughts on “Update: February 18, 2017

I'd love to hear from you! Share your thoughts or leave a reply:

