Pink Clusters

During my hiatus, I took a multitude of pictures. One image that really stood out to me featured small, pink blooms clustered together. As it was a bright sunny day, editing the image made little to no difference. I decided to leave the image as is.

unnamed-2

Instead of taking the picture from a different angle, which would leave the background flowers out, I took it so that the blooms in the back could emphasize the centres of the clustered flowers. The purple tones provided by the background blooms are present throughout the image, creating the perfect balance of warm & cool tones.

I particularly like this image because the vivid colours radiate happiness, and the flowers provide a sense of togetherness.

4 thoughts on “Pink Clusters

I'd love to hear from you! Share your thoughts or leave a reply:

