One Lovely Blog Award!

I was not-so-recently nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by the truly wonderful Jamie of Don’t Give A Jam.  (you guys should definitely check her out – her site has so much personality!) Thank you so much Jamie!

one-lovely-blog1

This isn’t my own picture, obviously.

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.
  • Post about the award.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 7 other bloggers.
  • Let your nominees know you’ve nominated them!

A few things about me:

  1. I love watching Netflix.
  2. There are so many things I want to try/do/buy/make/watch, but never get a chance to.
  3. I love watching comedy & horror movies.
  4. I love watching mystery & drama shows, although comedy is okay too.
  5. Misspelled words are one of my biggest pet peeves.
  6. According to Buzzfeed, I’m sophisticated.
  7. Oh, and my name? Most people pronounce & spell it wrong, although it’s fairly straightforward. (You thought I was going to tell you? Haha, nope.)

I nominate:

  1. Laura from SerendipiDIY, who has the cutest crafts ever!
  2. Megan from Out of Office, who wrote this amazing guest post and also takes stunning travel pictures.
  3. Jenn from Thattgirljenn, who does detailed reviews on all things makeup & beauty.
  4. Smiling Dreamer from Smiling Dreamer, who has relatable posts & a good-looking blog.
  5. Lavender Lily from Pretty Little Pastel, a new blogger with so much potential!
  6. Sage from Sage Olivia, who has a beautiful blog with posts on a variety of things.
  7. Dal of Little Beauty Loves, who does reviews on all sorts of beauty products.

You guys should definitely check these bloggers out; they’re all so wonderful!

Thank you so much again Jamie for nominating me!


P.S. – You should definitely visit everyone else Jamie nominated. I visited each and every blog and they’re all great!

P.P.S. – I was technically supposed to nominate 15 people, but I really don’t follow enough bloggers that accept awards. Sorry!

18 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!

  1. ThattgirlJenn says:

    Congrats on the award!! I love comedy & horror movies too (I have to look away if it’s gruesome.. I love the whole suspense and scariness of it) they’ve always been my favorite.

    Aww, thanks so much for the nomination!! So sweet of you & very kind. ☺️💕💜

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you! Share your thoughts or leave a reply:

